Ollie, Frantic and Not so Frantic, 3-29-13

Ollie can start out quite frantic in his behavior, throwing body parts around all over the place.

Then he can finish in a better place, but still not very relaxed. I’m looking for more relaxation and calm, thinking, deliberate movement. Getting better, but not where I’d like him to be.

About Laurie Higgins

I play with clicker training - with my horses, dogs, and cats. I also attempt to grow vegetables with the hope of one day being able to feed my family from my garden. My daughter and I are learning ballroom dancing. Well, we were. But she left me for a paying horse job, so now my husband and I are learning ballroom dancing. I have helped Peggy Hogan, of Clicker Training Horses (and The Best Whisper is a Click) to teach people how to train their own horses using "clicker training".
This entry was posted in Clicker Training and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment